Quality and performance at the right price

Being a 4PL-operator, Alviero Logistics has a great experience and expertise in a wide range of transport and warehouse logistics. We can ship cargoes by any type of transport all over the world. We can implement all customs regimes and carry out every necessary procedure during cargo movement.

Practically we can solve any logistic task for our clients. High speed and accuracy of order execution is ensured by a combination of advanced technologies and a teamwork of professionals who are passionate about their work.

Air Freight. All air routes have been worked out and tested by the specialists of our company, so you do not need to worry about the safety of your cargo. Air transportation takes place as follows:

Sea transportation is necessary in cases where it is difficult or simply impossible to do this by any other transport. This type of transportation does not limit the client in the volume and quantity of cargo and is very profitable financially.

Road transportation is the fastest and most efficient way to transport cargo. Benefits: Convenience. Tight deadlines and the combination of different types of cargo is of no small importance.

Alviero Logistics offers comprehensive services for the full handling of goods in the warehouse. This concept includes technological and technical maintenance, ensuring the safety, placement, accounting and storage of cargo.

Not sure which solution suits your business needs?

Effective solutions

A wide range of services and opportunities allows our Clients to work with us in a “single window”, receiving all the necessary service from one company. Control of the movement of goods along the entire route is carried out through our on-line system Alviero Map

SAFE AND RELIABLE

We have been working in the international logistics market for over 19 years

FAST DELIVERY

Reliability and safety: cars and drivers are carefully checked by the security service

24/7 SUPPORT

More than 110 thousand cargo flights are carried out annually

Качество и производительность по правильной цене

Являясь 4PL-оператором, Alviero Logistics имеет колоссальный опыт и экспертизу в широком спектре транспортной логистики и складской обработке грузов. Мы перевозим грузы любым видом транспорта, по всему миру, под всеми таможенными режимами, так же осуществляем все необходимые процедуры на пути движения груза.

Мы можем решить практически любые логистические задачи наших Клиентов. Высокая скорость и точность выполнения заказов обеспечиваются благодаря связке передовых технологий и командной работе профессионалов, увлеченных своей работы.

Авиационные перевозки. Все авиамаршруты проработаны и испытаны специалистами нашей компании, поэтому вам не нужно беспокоиться за сохранность своего груза. Происходит авиаперевозка так:

Морские перевозки необходимы в тех случаях, когда сложно или просто невозможно сделать это посредством любого другого транспорта. Данный тип транспортировки не ограничивает клиента в объёме и количестве груза и весьма выгоден в финансовом плане.

Автомобили
Автомобильные перевозки — наиболее быстрый и эффективный способ перевозки груза. Преимущества: Удобство. Сжатые сроки и комбинирование различных типов грузов имеет немаловажное значение.

Alviero Logistics предлагает комплексные услуги по полному обслуживанию грузов на складе. Данное понятие включает в себя технологическое и техническое обслуживание, обеспечивая сохранность, размещение, учёт и хранение груза.

Не уверены, какое решение соответствует потребностям вашего бизнеса?

Эффективные решения

Широкий спектр услуг и возможностей позволяет нашим Клиентам работать с нами в режиме “единого окна”, получая весь необходимый сервис у одной компании. Контроль движения грузов на всём пути следования осуществляется через нашу on-line систему Alviero Map

БЕЗОПАСНО И НАДЕЖНО

Более 19 лет работаем на международном логистическом рынке

БЫСТРАЯ ДОСТАВКА

Надежность и сохранность: автомобили и водители тщательно проверяются службой безопасности

24/7 ПОДДЕРЖКА

Более 110 тысяч грузовых рейсов совершается ежегодно