Road Freight

Road transport is the fastest
way
cargo transportation

About company

ALVIERO LOGISTICS is a new and young developing company in the Uzbek market. We provide a wide range of services in the field of cargo transportation, customs clearance, warehouse storage and cargo handling. By providing strategic management of supply chains, we increase the competitiveness of our customers, making their logistics as efficient as possible.

Choosing a logistics provider, you also choose the people, system, culture and values ​​of this organization. You need to be sure that all of these elements are in the right balance and meet your expectations.

General director
Artikkhodzhaev Z.A

 

0
Founded in Uzbekistan (year)
Clients all over the world
Staff members
Satisfied Clients

Our services

Alviero Logistics, with dedicated worldwide services, takes care of all your logistics, renowned throughout the world for our ability to process every little bit of information about our customers’ specific logistics and freight forwarding needs.

Latest news

Frequently asked Questions

In this section you will find answers to all your questions about cargo transportation in Uzbekistan by the transport company “Alviero Logistics”.

We tried to answer and explain in detail all the important points for complete transparency of the cargo transportation process for our clients.

In order to carry out the careful transportation of goods by any means, it is necessary to take care of its packaging in advance in order to protect it from inevitable mechanical damage.

Forwarders of all transport companies accept absolutely various groupage cargoes for transportation on one truck, without special equipment for certain types of cargo.

The shipper must independently take care of the proper packing of his cargo and prepare the cargo properly to ensure the safety of its transportation and the safety of the cargo, or order a packing service from a transport company.

In order to choose the appropriate packaging for your cargo, you need to take into account the distance and method of transportation, temperature conditions, compatibility with other cargo. For example, if you need to transport professional skis, you should be well aware that just packing them in a package is not enough. A wooden crate is needed to protect the fragile load from possible accidental breakage.

Each cargo, in addition to the original packaging, must have the strength of the shipping container – necessary for the transportation of cargo, storage, as well as unloading and loading.

Cargoes that can be mechanically damaged during transportation or during loading and unloading (chips, scratches, etc.) or, by their nature and shape, require a certain calibrating or forming into cargo packages, must be packed in a suitable size and properties. cargo packing.

For example, bulk products should be packed in tight bags that prevent the contents from spilling out. Glasses are packed in wooden boxes or battens pre-lined with shock-absorbing cushioning materials.

Read more in the additional services section about cargo packing.

Sheathing or timber frame – a rigid package of timber and planks to minimize damage to the goods. Protects against any mechanical stress, prevents contact with other loads or vehicle walls.

It is used for especially valuable cargo and fragile cargo. Certain types of cargo are accepted for carriage only if crates are available.

Attention, rigid packing is paid additionally.

The final calculation of the cost of delivery of goods is made immediately before delivery and nothing else. In addition, we are ready to guarantee customs clearance without adjusting the customs value!

Not sure which solution suits your business needs?

Find out your personal benefit – get a personalized offer         

 Ask now

 

THEY TRUST US

What makes us special?

Tracking
Cargo
Warehouse
service
Customs
Clearance
Insurance
cargo

REQUEST A FREE QUOTE

Автоперевозки

Автомибильный транспорт-самый быстрый
способ
перевозки грузов

О Компании

ALVIERO LOGISTICS — это новая и молодая развиваящаяся компания на рынке Узбекистана. Мы оказываем широкий спектр услуг в области грузовых перевозок, таможенного оформления, складского хранения и обработки грузов. Обеспечивая стратегическое управление цепочками поставок, мы повышаем конкурентоспособность наших клиентов, делая их логистику максимально эффективной.

Выбирая логистического провайдера, Вы также выбираете людей, систему, культуру и ценности этой организации. Вы должны быть уверены в том, что все эти элементы находятся в нужном балансе и соответствуют Вашим ожиданиям.

Генеральный Директор

Alviero Logistics- «торгово-логистическая компания»
Артикходжаев З.А

westfield-transport
основана в Узбекистане (году)
Клиенты по всему миру
Cотрудников
тонн было перевезено в 2019г

Наши Услуги

Компания Alviero Logistics по специальным услугам по всему миру заботится обо всей вашей логистике, известной во всем мире благодаря нашей способности обрабатывать каждую мельчайшую информацию о конкретных потребностях наших клиентов в сфере логистики и экспедирования.

Последние новости

Часто задаваемые вопросы

В этом разделе Вы найдете ответы на все Ваши вопросы про грузоперевозки по Узбекистану транспортной компанией «Alviero Logistics».

Мы старались ответить и подробно объяснить все важные моменты для полной прозрачности процесса грузоперевозки у наших клиентов.

Для осуществления бережной перевозки груза любым способом необходимо заблаговременно позаботиться об его упаковке, чтобы защитить от неизбежных механических повреждений.

Экспедиторы всех транспортных компаний принимают абсолютно разнообразные сборные грузы для транспортировки на одном грузовике, без специального оснащения для отдельных видов грузов.

Грузоотправитель должен самостоятельно позаботиться о должной упаковке своего груза и подготовить груз должным образом, чтобы обеспечить безопасность его перевозки и сохранность груза, либо заказать услугу упаковки в транспортной компании.

Для того, чтобы выбрать подходящую упаковку для своего груза вам необходимо учесть расстояние и способ транспортировки, температурный режим, совместимость с другими грузами. Например, если вам необходимо перевезти профессиональные лыжи, вы должны прекрасно понимать, что просто упаковать их в пакет недостаточно. Нужна деревянная обрешетка, чтобы уберечь хрупкий груз от возможной случайной поломки.

У каждого груза помимо заводской упаковки, должна быть прочность транспортная тара – необходимая для транспортировки груза, складского хранения, а также разгрузки и погрузки.

Грузы, которые в процессе транспортировки или при погрузочно-разгрузочных работах могут механически повредиться (сколы, царапины и т.д.) или же по своей природе и форме требуют определенного тарирования или формирования в грузовые места, должны быть упакованы в подходящую по размеру и свойствам груза упаковку.

Например, сыпучие продукты должны упаковываться в плотные мешки, не допускающие высыпания содержимого. Стекла упаковываются в деревянные ящики или обрешетки, предварительно проложенные амортизирующими прокладочными материалами.

Подробнее прочитайте в разделе дополнительных услуг про упаковку грузов.

Итоговый расчет стоимости доставки груза производится непосредственно перед осуществлением доставки и никак иначе. Кроме того мы готовы гарантировать таможенное оформление без корректировки таможенной стоимости!

Не уверены, какое решение соответствует потребностям вашего бизнеса?

Узнайте свою персональную выгоду —получите индивидуальное предложение         

 Спросите сейчас

 

Наши Партнеры

Что делает нас особенными?

Отслеживание
грузов
Складская
логистика
Таможенное
оформление
Страхование
грузов

Оставить заявку на коммерческое предложение